Directorio

DIRECTORIO EMAUS  -  HOMBRES 

 

  1. Arata, Miguel Angel
    miguelarata@yahoo.com
     
  2. Aranda, Cesar
    cesararanda37@gmail.com
     
  3. Berrospi, Luis
    luis.berrospi@hotmail.com
     
  4. Carrillo, Luis
    luiscarrillopinto@gmail.com
     
  5. Camino, Ricardo
    ricardocamino2001@yahoo.com
     
  6. Cangahuala, Leoncio
    leonsin10@hotmail.com
     
  7. Fernández Maldonado, Jorge
    jorgefmaldonado@gmail.com
     
  8.  Flores Cabanillas Virgilio
    virgilio.flores@medcorp.pe
     
  9. Gutierrez, Eloy
    eloy1208@hotmail.com
     
  10. Gutierrez, José
    pegusa41@hotmail.com
     
  11.  Jarufe, Ricardo
    ricardojarufe@hotmail.com
     
  12. Lévano, Eduardo
    eduardo_levanoc@hotmail.com
     
  13.  Machado, Antonio
    amachado@rmbsateci.com.pe
     
  14. Ortiz, Tulio
    tortizu@hotmail.com
     
  15. Quintana, Francisco
    fquinpa@hotmail.com
     
  16. Reyes, Jesus
    jreyesl81@gmail.com
     
  17. Sanchez, Julio
    juliosanchez505@yahoo.com
     
  18.  Silva, Ricardo
    ricardo.silva.chueca@gmail.com
     
  19. Tarazona, Carlos
     
  20. Torres, Andrés
     
  21.  Vannucci, Pietro
    pietrovannucci@yahoo.it
     
  22. Vargas, Jose
    josevargasla@yahoo.com
     
  23.  Yamashiro, Rafael
    rafaelyamashiroore@gmail.com
     
  24. Zapana, Miguel
    miguel.zapana@gmail.com

 

DIRECTORIO EMAUS  -  DAMAS

  1. Elsa Maldonado de Vannucci
    elsavannucci@yahoo.com.mx
     
  2. Janet Huere Falconi
    janethuere@yahoo.com
     
  3. Patty Espinal de Yamashiro
    pyespinal@gmail.com
     
  4. Teche Lazarte de Gutierrez
    teche@ec-red.com
     
  5. Silvia Valdivia Santa Cruz
    silviavalsan@hotmail.com